Wall

I feel like I’ve hit a wall the past few days.  I have many projects on the back burner that need my attention, and there are oodles of ideas rolling around in my head demanding my undivided attention; then, why can’t I just pick up a pen and start writing?

It feels like an invisible force is holding my hands hostage.   It won’t allow me to reach for a pen, or even pull up the MS Word on the computer.

What is going on here?

Why?

Granted, a lot have happened this past month that probably would have “blocked” anyone, but still.   I’m a writer.  It is what I must do.

And I can’t.

Grr!

Love to Hear from You!

