Shaky Ground

Starting off the New Year on shaky ground with the flu (the entire family came down with this).  Work-wise, this is not a good thing.  What could I do?  Spread the love?

Yeah, right.

I’m venturing more into the nonfiction arena this year with a new blog called Whispering Shadows, which will be part memoir and part journal.  I’ve been toying with this idea for a number of years; and this year I decided, what the heck, let’s get it on!  Once completed, I will need beta readers to help me revise and edit, and then I’ll have to decide how to have it published.

In April, I plan to write pretty much nothing but poems.   One of these years, I will have a poetry chapbook published.

Then I have my web fiction work to focus on, especially Redemption. I’d love to complete this one by the end of the year.

There are also other stuff I hope to work on, plus my “resolutions” that I previously posted about.  If I manage to be successful on even a handful of these, this should be a productive year.

Stay tuned!

2 thoughts on “Shaky Ground

Love to Hear from You!

