A Little Bit of This and That

It’s a rainy day as the remnant of T.S. Andrea makes her way through the region.  I decided to take a day off today for safety reasons since there’s flooding in the area.

Plan to write today. I’ve been working on a 3-page short screenplay as an assignment for a course I’m taking.  Right now it’s up to 2 pages.  The title is “The Watch.”  I’m not focusing on the formatting bit (yet); need to flesh out the story bit first.  I got the “discovery” and “change” parts down; just need to develop the rest further.  I may post this online in the near future for comments.

I also need to finish writing the next chapter for the web serial, Redemption but may not get to that until Saturday or so.

I recently signed up for the 7DayStory challenge where in 7 days you write a short story.  I have a few ideas floating around in my mind, but needed an extra boost to get me started on them.  Stay tuned!

Oh, and I was recently interviewed on a blog by Christine Rice.

That’s it for me.  What’s going on in your world?

//

Love to Hear from You!

