Time To Dream A Little…

Whenever you write a story, have you ever envision it being created into a film?  If so, ever picture in your mind who you would have play your main characters?  This is what I’ve done for my current horror serial; for fun, mind you although I’ve always dreamed of having one of my stories produced into either a short or feature film 🙂

(Click on picture below to see my choice of actors)

zombiehands

 

 

 

 

 

 

Who would you have as actors to play your main characters?  Dream big!  Have fun 🙂

 

 

4 thoughts on “Time To Dream A Little…

  1. I’ve imagined having one of my stories turned into a movie, but I’d never thought of specific actors who’d play the different rolls. Rather, I’ve thought of different types of people.

    Like

Love to Hear from You!

