To Nano Or Not (Poll)

The year started off awesome in regards to writing; but, it now have fizzled to barely a trickle of words on paper.  Frustration grows daily as this drought continues to drag on.  With November not too far away my thoughts have turned to “should I try NaNo this year?”  I haven’t done it since at least 2010 I believe.  I have vague ideas in mind but nothing really concrete yet.  Would my schedule (and family) allow me to even try this endeavor?  Again, doubts and frustration are all I’m greeted with.

The only thing I’m certain of is that if I don’t start writing again soon, I just may go off the deep end!

 

What about you?

 

P.S. There will be “five” weeks this year instead of the usual four.  Hmm…

 

 

Love to Hear from You!

