Turning A New Chapter In Life

Boxes and boxes and yet more boxes!

My life took another detour and a new chapter has begun.

I’m forty something and am now officially “retired” for health reasons.

Plus hubby’s new job will soon move us from North Carolina to a land far, far north of here…

North Dakota.

packing

 

 

 

I’m excited.  I’m also very nervous!

As a writer, this new chapter in my life represents new experiences, new people; and of course, new adventures!

Stay tuned!

4 thoughts on “Turning A New Chapter In Life

Love to Hear from You!

