A Step Forward (Hopefully)

steps

 

Just a quick post to let my faithful readers know that I’m going out-of-town next week, and to expect the next new post to come by June 15th.

This trip is NOT a vacation; it’s something that I’ve been “dreading” to do and have already postponed it once.  It’s a step forward for me as I’m attempting to face some of my fears head on in regards to my progressive vision loss.

I hope to share more on this when I return.

Happy writing (and reading) everyone!

 

3 thoughts on “A Step Forward (Hopefully)

  1. Carrie, I’m thinking of you and hoping you have the best possible outcome. I am inspired that you overcame your fear and took this leap. I’ll be very interested to hear how you are doing when you are able to share. You are brave.

    Liked by 1 person

Love to Hear from You!

