Writerly Stuff (and a video too!)

Like many of my fellow writers, I am participating in NaNoWriMo (National Novel Writing Month) all this month so the postings here may be a bit erratic.  I’d like to apologize ahead of time.

As some of you may already know, I’ve been writing a serial fiction, Tomorrow Falls, for the past year.  Part one initially posted as a novella with Juke Pop Serials (and was selected to be one of the top 25 Summer Writing Projects), and is now currently running in a serialized format with Piker Press.  I intend to use NaNo to write Part two.

Instead of describing what this story is about, I created a short trailer:

 

 

 

Love to Hear from You!

