Time For a Change

Hello my fellow writers and readers!

This will be my final post for this blog.

My life was upended when I had a heart attack this past April that changed everything. Changed the way how I see myself and the world around me.

I’ve decided to transition to writing faith-based stories and short devotionals under pen name, Ann Adams (which is my middle and maiden name). You can continue to follow me below if you wish:

This Broken Clay

A writer and her prodigal muse

This Broken Clay by Ann Adams via Medium

TBC Prayer Journal Publication via Medium

Ann Adams – Twitter

7 comments

  1. Wow! Your new focus sounds wonderful. My wife and I feel the same way, and while I’ll continue writing for Tame Your Book dot com and she will create content at Regular Girl Devos dot com, in the future, we will open up new opportunities at Writing for Eternity dot com. May God bless all the work of your hands as you transition into your calling.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. A writer has to do what a writer has to do. In the end it’s all about personal growth. When the reckoning comes, the question will not be how long the life was, but how much life there was into it.

    Liked by 1 person

Love to Hear from You!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.