Published-The Door (an essay about death)

 

An essay that I wrote, The Door,was recently published in Piker Press.  The ezine has been running a theme for the month of November called-“Mes de los Muertos.”

Death.

I’ve dealt with death and losses since I was a girl, and when I saw its call for submissions, I knew I had to partake.

 
“The boundaries which divide Life from Death are at best shadowy and vague.  Who shall say where the one ends, and where the other begins?” Edgar Allan Poe
2 thoughts on “Published-The Door (an essay about death)

Love to Hear from You!

